the new little barn is almost complete...just the installation of the stall matts and a couple of trim boards...it is a pretty nice little barn. babette is…
another one of those run over by a truck days...gosh i am achey and sore. i got the feed, fruit/vegie, a few bales of hay runs done but most of it is still in…
since pepper is now a bedroom buddy...he has free'er access to outside. he took advantage of this to go exploring on his own. as he toddled past ko and mo out…
it was a good day to not be dead. crash had a very good day...he wandered around the field and farm yards, sniffing, checking things out, breaking into a lope…
and did not wake up once during the night!!! and where was that annoying big baby non-screaming pepper????? soundly asleep on the karunda bed next to my side…
i was a weinie when push came to shove and took a chance on that old shelter dog. my reasoning behind saying no was...he has been in the shelter since may and…
it looks like i now will get the weekend off..apparently i was double booked and i jumped at taking both days off. still struggling to figure out the staffing…
after closing today, the vet went forward with the surgery with janice and i present. there was a definite ending of the bowel inside her on xray and no…
life just fucking sucks. keekee onesey does not have a rectal opening..do not ask me how that beautiful baby is not only alive but so fat and healthy looking…
well pepper finally went back to sleep just after midnight and then he started fussing and screaming again around 6:15...he is way more annoying than an alarm…